Hello, you must be lost…

Hi,

If you are reading this, you must be lost. I’m a figment of your imagination.

OK, I’m not. But welcome to my blog/website. My name is Truman Kwan. Born and raised in Toronto.

I study journalism at Ryerson University. I am a volunteer editor with Bell Fibe TV1. I also used to be the assignment editor of CanCulture, an online arts magazine. It got hacked.

By a hacker.

From Japan.

Like, what? It’s back up and running, so kudos to their new masthead.

Anyway, this blog serves as nothing more than a portfolio for some of my previously published works/projects (mainly from school and CanCulture). Oh, and…yeah, I’ll occasionally write something original (and probably opinionated). Stay tuned for that.

Leave a Reply

